By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Miles3
Miles Rottman
General Manager
miles.rottman@sodexo.com
(619) 849-2211

Ramona1
Ramona Byars
Resident Dining Manager
ramona.byars@sodexo.com
(619) 849-2591

Janell5
Janell Telles
Catering Manager
janelltelles@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2454


Erick1
Erick Cubero
Retail Manager
erick.cubero@sodexo.com
(619) 849-2591

Jackson2
Jackson Keith
Executive Chef
jackson.keith@sodexo.com
(619) 849-2630

Brandon1
Brandon Murray
Unit Marketing Coordinator
brandon.murray@sodexo.com
(619) 849-2698


Byron1
Byron Zuñiga
Dining Supervisor
byronzuniga@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2591

Michelle1
Michelle Daniels
Dining Supervisor
(619) 849-2591

Bryce1
Bryce Zuñiga
Dining/STG Supervisor
bryce.zuniga@sodexo.com
(619) 849-2698


Irene1
Irene Alvarado
Retail Supervisor
bmmanager@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2754

Joesph1
Joseph Villafuerte
Retail Supervisor
(619) 849-2754

Raquel1
Raquel Alverez-Sanchez
Retail Supervisor
(619) 849-2754


Melissa1
Melissa "Mel" Conway
Catering Supervisor
(619) 849-2454

Guadalupe1
Guadalupe Martinez
Unit Clerk
guadalupe.martinez@sodexo.com
(619) 849-2630


Point Loma Nazarene University | Dining Services | 3900 Lomaland Drive | San Diego, CA, 92106 | tel. (619) 849-2452 | Contact Us